Delbert McClinton & Self-Made Men
Fort Worth - Texas - United States

change album image

Prick of the Litter

Label: Hot Shot

Genres: Unknown, Rock

Styles: Unknown, Roots Rock

Songs on the Album

Track # Song Title Style Genre
1 Don't Do It Roots Rock Rock
2 Doin' What You Do Roots Rock Rock
3 Middle of Nowhere Roots Rock Rock
4 Skip Chaser Roots Rock Rock
5 San Miguel Roots Rock Rock
6 Pulling the Strings Roots Rock Rock
7 Neva Roots Rock Rock
8 Like Lovin' Used to Be Roots Rock Rock
9 Jones for You Roots Rock Rock
10 The Hunt is on Roots Rock Rock
11 Bad Haircut Roots Rock Rock
12 Rosy Roots Rock Rock

change album image

Live from Austin, TX: Delbert McClinton

Label: New West

Genres: R&B

Styles: R&B

Songs on the Album

Track # Song Title Style Genre
1 Mess of Blues (Live) R&B R&B
2 A Fool in Love (Live) R&B R&B
3 Lipstick, Powder and Paint (Live) R&B R&B
4 Plain Old Makin' Love (Live) R&B R&B
5 Going Back to Louisiana (Live) R&B R&B
6 Sneakin' Around (Live) R&B R&B
7 Take Me to the River (Live) R&B R&B
8 Let Love Come Between Us (Live) R&B R&B
9 Heartbreak Radio (Live) R&B R&B
10 The Jealous Kind (Live) R&B R&B
11 Shaky Ground (Live) R&B R&B
12 Givin' It Up for Your Love (Live) R&B R&B
13 I've Got Dreams to Remember (Live) R&B R&B
14 I Wanna Thank You Baby (Live) R&B R&B
15 Turn on Your Love Light (Live) R&B R&B

add album image

Room to Breathe

Label: New West Records

Genres: Blues

Styles: Jazzy Blues, Blues

Songs on the Album

Track # Song Title Style Genre
New York City Jazzy Blues Blues