The Righteous Blues Band
Texas - United States

change album image

He Gave Us Freedom!

Label: Self Produced

Genres: Religious

Styles: Gospel

Songs on the Album

Track # Song Title Style Genre
1 He Gave Us Freedom! Gospel Religious
2 Amen, Jesus is Lord Gospel Religious
3 He's the King of Kings (feat. Buddy Whittington) Gospel Religious
4 He Washed My Blues Away Gospel Religious
5 Take Me Higher Gospel Religious
6 The Truth, the Life, the Way Gospel Religious
7 Yes, I'm Redeemed Gospel Religious
8 1 John 4:4 Song Gospel Religious
9 Talkin 'Bout Grace Gospel Religious
10 Have Faith, Will Travel Gospel Religious
11 Living Proof Gospel Religious
12 A Little Bit Funky Gospel Religious
13 He Gave Us Freedom! (Acoustic) Gospel Religious

change album image

The Righteous Blues Band

Label: Self-Release

Genres: Religious, Blues

Styles: Gospel, Religious, Blues

Songs on the Album

Track # Song Title Style Genre
1 Righteous Shuffle Gospel Religious
2 The Chains of Sin Are Broken Religious Religious
3 You're My Savior, Jesus Blues Blues
4 (I'm A) Christian Man Blues Blues
5 Day After Day Blues Blues
6 It's a News Thing Blues Blues
7 Never Knew His Love Blues Blues
8 Jesus, You're All I Need Blues Blues
9 Amazing Grace Blues Blues
10 Crazy 'bout Jesus Blues Blues
11 His Love's So Great Blues Blues
12 Water Grave Blues Blues