Shabaka and the Ancestors
London - United Kingdom

change album image

We Are Sent Here by History

Label: Impulse!

Genres: Jazz

Styles: Jazz

Songs on the Album

Track # Song Title Style Genre
1 They Who Must Die Jazz Jazz
2 You’ve Been Called Jazz Jazz
3 Go My Heart, Go to Heaven Jazz Jazz
4 Behold, the Deceiver Jazz Jazz
5 Run, the Darkness Will Pass Jazz Jazz
6 The Coming of the Strange Ones Jazz Jazz
7 Beast Too Spoke of Suffering Jazz Jazz
8 We Will Work (On Redefining Manhood) Jazz Jazz
9 ’Til the Freedom Comes Home Jazz Jazz
10 Finally, the Man Cried Jazz Jazz
11 Teach Me How to Be Vulnerable Jazz Jazz